Conveniently located at 9 Oatley Close, Blacktown NSW 2148

VCV Blacktown (Sydney West)  dealership

At our VCV Dealership in Blacktown our expert team of truck sales, repairs, and parts professionals are only a phone call away, with all the specialist truck & bus services that your business needs. From the great range of Volvo, Mack, and UD trucks to expert servicing and parts supply, we have every angle covered on your behalf. If you need help with financing for your new trucks, our in-house team can assist you finance options. Whatever make or model of commercial vehicle you operate, we have the expertise to keep it running as it should. From parts and service to new and used truck sales we have the solution. Call us now on 02 9678 2000.

Our management team

Greg Sargeant

Dealer Principal VCV Australia

Phone: 02 8713 8412
Mobile: 0408 834 183
greg.sargeant@volvo.com

Steven Robinson

Dealer Manager

Phone: 02 8713 8342
Mobile: 0459 874 740
steven.robinson@volvo.com

Darren Hughes

Parts Manager

Phone: 02 9678 2000
Mobile: 0407 034 166
darren.hughes@macktrucks.com

Tode Kuzmanoski

Mack Trucks Sales Manager

Phone: 02 9678 2000
Mobile: 0439 152 100
tode.kuzmanoski@macktrucks.com

Jim Lekkas

UD Trucks Sales Manager

Phone: 02 8713 8360
Mobile: 0420 981 346
jim.lekkas@volvo.com

Philippa Stewart

Volvo Trucks Sales Manager

Phone: 07 3718 3602
Mobile: 0428 112 864
philippa.stewart@volvo.com