Volvo Commercial Vehicles Australia

Australia

Volvo Commercial Vehicles

Sydney Branch

6/34 Yarrunga street, Prestons NSW 2170

Ph: 02 9731 8600

Opening Hours

Parts

Monday to Friday - 6.30am-10pm

Saturday - 6.30am-12pm

Service

Monday to Friday - 6.30am-10pm

Saturday - 6.30am-12pm

After Hours Service

Volvo Action Service: 1800 086 586

Mack Action Service: 1800 655 333

UD Roadside Assist: 1800 799 099

Afterhours Parts: 02 9731 8600

Contact Us

Jon Powers

Dealer Manager

Mobile: 0405 323 917
jonathan.powers@volvo.com

Stuart Woodward

Sales Manager - Volvo Bus

Mobile: 0406 465 301

stuart.woodward@volvo.com

Tode Kuzmanoski

Sales Manager - Mack

Mobile: 0439 152 100

tode.kuzmanoski@macktrucks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David English

Workshop Manager

Mobile: 0420 313 047

david.english@volvo.com

Jim Lekkas

Sales Manager - UD

Mobile: 0420 981 346

jim.lekkas@volvo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Scanlon

Parts Manager

Mobile: 0472 840 309

david.scanlon@volvo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Brijeski

Bus Manager

Mobile: 0406 426 580

michael.brijeski@volvo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Abella

Aftersales Representative

Mobile: 0407 920 205

ray.abella@volvo.com