Volvo Commercial Vehicles Australia

Australia

Volvo Commercial Vehicles

Brisbane South Branch

41 Bivouac Place, Wacol QLD 4076

Ph : 07 3710 3710

Opening Hours

Parts

Monday to Friday - 6am-12am

Saturday - 8am-12pm

Service

Monday to Friday - 6am-12am

Saturday:

    Front Counter - 8am-12pm

    Workshop - By Request

After Hours Service:

Volvo Action Service: 1800 086 586

Mack Action Service: 1800 655 333

UD Roadside Assist: 1800 799 099

Afterhours Parts (M-F after 12am): 0417 608 057

Contact Us

Paul Mason

Dealer Manager

Mobile: 0428 481 333

paul.mason@volvo.com

Kobi Maclot

Aftersales Representative
Mobile: 0408 452 960

Kobi.Maclot@volvo.com

Ray Quetcher

Parts Manager
Mobile - 0407 129 342

ray.quetcher@macktrucks.com

Luke Burton 

Service Manager
Mobile: 0439 882 530

luke.burton@volvo.com

Tode Kuzmanoski

Sales Manager - Mack

Mobile: 0439 152 100
tode.kuzmanoski@macktrucks.com

Jim Lekkas

Sales Manager - UD

Mobile: 0420 981 346
jim.lekkas@volvo.com

Leonie Conyers

Volvo Bus Sales Manager

Mobile: 0436 912 354
leonie.conyers@volvo.com