Brisbane North Branch

650 MacArthur Avenue Central, Pinkenba QLD 4008

Ph: 07 3710 3710

Volvo Action Service (24hrs): 1800 086 586

Opening Hours

Parts

Monday to Friday - 6am-10pm

Saturday - 8am-12pm

Sunday - Closed

 

Afterhours PARTS Ph: 0417 608 057

Service

Monday to Friday - 6am-10pm

Saturday - 8am-12pm

Sunday - Closed

 

Afterhours SERVICE Ph: 1800 655 333

Contact Us

Craig Costello

Dealer Manager

Mobile: 0409 126 161

craig.costello@macktrucks.com

Parts 

Michael Tompkins

Parts Manager
Mobile - 0424 179 270

michael.tompkins@volvo.com

Service

Service Group

Phone: 07 3613 6070

vtbbrisbane@volvo.com

Sales

Steve Helms

New Mack Sales
Mobile - 0407 163 313

steve.helms@macktrucks.com

Brendan Taylor

New Volvo Sales
Mobile - 0409 496 972

brendan.taylor@volvo.com

Mark Barnes 

New Volvo Sales
Mobile - 0438 996 532

mark.barnes@volvo.com

Stuart Blackmore 

New UD Sales
Mobile - 0409 057 314

stuart.blackmore@udtrucks.com.au