Brisbane South Branch

Ph : 07 3710 3710 (24 hrs) 

41 Bivouac Place, Wacol QLD 4076

Opening Hours

Parts

Monday to Friday - 6am-12am

Monday to Friday after 7pm - 0437 219 816

Saturday - 8am-12pm

Sunday - Closed


Afterhours Parts Interpreter
Monday - Friday 12am-6am
Sat 12pm-12am
Sunday all day
Mobile: 0417 608 057

Service

Monday to Friday - 6am-12am

Saturday -

    Front Counter - 8am-12pm

    Workshop - By Request

Sunday - Closed

 

Afterhours SERVICE Ph- 1800 655 333

Contact Us

Rodney Barron

Dealer Manager

Mobile: 0424 185 862

rodney.barron@macktrucks.com

Ash Rowley

Aftersales Representative
Mobile: 0404 335 112

ashley.rowley@volvo.com

Parts 

Ray Quetcher

Parts Manager
Mobile - 0407 129 342

ray.quetcher@macktrucks.com

Kobi Maclot     

Assistant Parts Manager
Mobile: 0428 611 487

kobi.maclot@volvo.com

Service

Luke Burton 

Workshop Manager
Mobile: 0439 882 530

luke.burton@volvo.com

Keshwan Naidu 

Workshop Administration Controller
Mobile: 0408 063 307

keshwan.naidu@macktrucks.com

Scott Cowley 

Customer Service Supervisor
Mobile: 0409 136 456

scott.cowley@macktrucks.com

Service Group

Phone: 07 3613 6050

vtbbrisbane@volvo.com

Sales

Joe Scalia 

New Volvo Sales
Mobile - 0427 496 788

joseph.scalia@volvo.com